Completed Clinic


Attention Coaches & Administrators: If your coach's name is missing, they have not received credit for completing the clinic. Please make sure that Head Coach for each team is marked as 'on' in their respective column. Assistant coaches cannot take the clinic in place of the head coach.
School Name Email Head Coach Ast Coach Official Date
School Name Email Head Coach Ast Coach Official Date
American Fork Jesse Holt jessedouglasholt@gmail.com on 02/26/24 : 17:48:02
Carbon Elizabeth Bruner bethbdirector@gmail.com on 02/20/24 : 16:21:46
Clearfield Andra Thorne athorne@dsdmail.net on 02/27/24 : 21:06:52
Copper Hills Emelie Rand emelierand@gmail.com on 03/01/24 : 01:05:20
Corner Canyon Haylee Mckinnon hayleemckinnon@gmail.com 01/10/24 : 22:35:27
Cyprus Linda Linder linder.l@comcast.net on 02/26/24 : 18:45:42
Davis Ruth Ames ruthabigayleames@gmail.com on 12/19/23 : 20:43:23
East Milton McLelland milton@rootscw.com on 02/25/24 : 23:48:06
East Rochelle McLelland mommymc2@gmail.com on 02/25/24 : 23:53:21
Farmington Amelia Naumann ameliajnaumann@gmail.com on 02/19/24 : 04:21:12
Highland Sara Ragey sara.ragey@slcschools.org on 02/14/24 : 17:03:28
Highland Cheryl Cluff cheryl@planbtheatre.org on 02/28/24 : 03:36:04
Hunter Blake London b.t.london88@gmail.com 02/20/24 : 17:07:40
Jordan Nicole Lopez lopez.s.nicole@gmail.com on on 02/20/24 : 17:09:16
Jordan Suzie DuVal suzanne.duval@canyonsdistrict.org on 03/01/24 : 20:14:35
Kanab Andy Luo 23aluo4766@gmail.com 11/17/23 : 05:49:34
Milford Mandy Jones mandy.jones@beaver.k12.ut.us on 01/17/24 : 18:45:07
Millard McKay Shields mckay.shields@millardk12.org on 12/10/23 : 00:04:57
Millard Clayton Barber clayton.barber@millardk12.org on 12/11/23 : 14:48:56
Millard Rebecca Mitchell rebecca.mitchell@millardk12.org 12/11/23 : 16:25:46
Millard Amanda Pierce amanda.pierce.1186@gmail.com on 12/12/23 : 19:10:21
Mountain Ridge Judy Schnebly jschnebl@byu.edu 02/09/24 : 20:34:12
Mountain Ridge Marion Pack mpack1928@gmail.com on 02/21/24 : 19:11:32
Official Lindsey Snell lindseysnell3@gmail.com 11/16/23 : 02:55:57
Official Andy Luo 23aluo4766@gmail.com 11/17/23 : 05:51:48
Official Deborah Lichfield deborah.lichfield@millardk12.org 12/11/23 : 14:28:17
Official Debbie Knight knightified@gmail.com 01/16/24 : 02:07:12
Official Vanessa Torgerson vtorgerson@sjsd.org 01/23/24 : 19:49:43
Official Teauhna Chavez life.of.teauhna@gmail.com on 01/24/24 : 18:53:05
Official McKenna Hockemier mckenna.leslie7@gmail.com on 01/28/24 : 03:25:52
Official McKenna Hockemier mckenna.leslie7@gmail.com 01/28/24 : 03:29:35
Official Chandra Hart chart1@sjsd.org on 02/04/24 : 17:14:48
Official Aaron Rawson aaronrawson@gmail.com on 02/09/24 : 04:05:24
Official Angela Andrus angieaandrus@gmail.com on 02/14/24 : 21:24:51
Official Haley Anderson belleflanderz@gmail.com on 02/17/24 : 02:53:53
Official McKena Montgomery mckenamaesmith@gmail.com on 02/19/24 : 21:47:51
Official Christine Detweiler cdetweiler@dsdmail.net 02/20/24 : 15:24:22
Official Trax Decker TRX523@gmail.com 02/20/24 : 15:25:22
Official Chase Evenson chaseevenson17@gmail.com 02/20/24 : 16:15:35
Official Abigail Poppen abigailpoppen1205@gmail.com on 02/20/24 : 17:17:35
Official Crystal Skeen crystal.j.vernon@gmail.com on 02/20/24 : 22:03:10
Official Zoie Greenwood zoiem.greenwood@gmail.com on 02/21/24 : 02:39:11
Official Deven North deven.north@gmail.com 02/21/24 : 15:57:17
Official Jessica Allen jessica.allen22@gmail.com 02/21/24 : 17:37:42
Official Sydney Trauba traubasydney@gmail.com 02/21/24 : 21:30:38
Official Abbie Ricord abbie.ric12@gmail.cpm on 02/21/24 : 22:21:32
Official Jennifer Hughes jhughes@stjosephutah.com on 02/22/24 : 19:46:51
Official jay naumann jaymnaumann@gmail.com on 02/23/24 : 04:34:26
Official Todd Partridge toddpart@gmail.com 02/23/24 : 20:00:50
Official K. Chantelle Wells wellsdancetheater@gmail.com on 02/24/24 : 04:26:35
Official B Del Angel-Wilcox bkw14.15@gmail.com 02/24/24 : 08:13:07
Official Jenny Thalman fallonyourfaceforfeldspars@gmail.com on 02/26/24 : 03:32:57
Official LaRue Workman alligatorboots2016@gmail.com 02/26/24 : 21:30:45
Official Sylvia Newman sylleonen@msn.com on 02/27/24 : 03:30:05
Official Kennedy Shanklin shanklinkennedy@gmail.com 02/27/24 : 20:35:35
Official Lexie LaFeber lexielafeber55@gmail.com 02/27/24 : 22:34:39
Official Braden Hull braden.hull99@gmail.com 02/27/24 : 23:51:24
Official Merick Masters merickmasters@gmail.com 02/28/24 : 19:40:35
Official James Laws sinju222@gmail.com on 02/29/24 : 03:32:53
Official Tanner Sase sase.tanner@gmail.com on 02/29/24 : 20:52:53
Official Robyn Bishop rbishop1650@gmail.com 02/29/24 : 23:21:06
Official Carrie Taylor rctaylor15@msn.com 02/29/24 : 23:33:50
Official Michael Von Forell mvonforell@gmail.com 02/29/24 : 23:34:53
Official Douglas Bishop dougbishop18@gmail.com on 02/29/24 : 23:41:09
Official Elise Hansen elisewillmore17@gmail.com 03/01/24 : 05:41:00
Official Elise Willmore elisewillmore17@gmail.com 03/01/24 : 06:08:02
Official Elise Willmore elisewillmore17@gmail.com on 03/01/24 : 06:23:15
Official Tyler Howard tymanboygenius@gmail.com on 03/01/24 : 06:47:14
Official Maclain Drake drakemaclain@gmail.com on 03/01/24 : 17:47:31
Official Ariel Tegan arielgtegan@gmail.com on 03/01/24 : 21:19:24
Official Elise Hanson elise.kallistitheatrecompany@gmail.com 03/01/24 : 22:01:46
Official Joseph Argyle joseph.argyle@jordandistrict.org on 03/02/24 : 17:24:42
Official Annie Ogden annie84043@gmail.com 03/03/24 : 05:52:47
Payson Jason Karp jasongkarp@gmail.com on 02/25/24 : 23:33:02
Provo Christopher Prows prowschristopher@gmail.com on 02/21/24 : 21:11:43
Stansbury Jeremiah Kaye Jensen Jeremiah.K.Jensen@gmail.com on 02/13/24 : 19:34:24
Stansbury Glen Carpenter gcarpenter@tooeleschools.org on 02/29/24 : 18:54:24
Taylorsville Jenny Riley jenjriley@gmail.com on 02/20/24 : 19:25:38
Union Rachel Gilley williams4rachel@gmail.com on 02/23/24 : 19:48:29