2023-24 UHSAA Board of Trustees



Marilyn Richards 6A School Board



Amber Shill 5A School Board



Jeffrey Nielsen 4A School Board



David Warren 3A School Board



Dave Lund 2A School Board



Zack McKee 1A School Board



Paul Sweat 5A/6A Superintendent



Luke Rasmussen 3A/4A Superintendent



Jerre Holmes 1A/2A Superintendent



Todd Quarnberg 5A/6A Principal



Mike Mees 3A/4A Principal



Jade Shepherd 1A/2A Principal



Bryan Durst Charter School Representative



Craig Morris
Private School
Representative



Brent Strate
USBE
Representative

