

2012 SCHOOL SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

Congratulations to the following 100 schools for earning the 2012 School Sportsmanship Award by meeting the required criteria and application deadline. They will receive the 2012 Star for their School Sportsmanship Banner.

Alta

Bear River

Beaver

Ben Lomond

Bingham

Bonneville

Bountiful

Box Elder

Brighton

Canyon View

Carbon

Cedar City

Clearfield

Concordia Prep

Cottonwood

Cyprus

Davis

Delta

Desert Hills

Dixie

Duchesne

Dugway

East

Emery

Enterprise

Fremont

Grand County

Granger

Grantsville

Gunnison

Herriman

Highland

Hillcrest

Hunter

Hurricane

Jordan

Juab

Juan Diego

Kanab

Kearns

Layton

Layton Christian

Lehi

Maeser Prep

Manila

Manti

Maple Mountain

Milford

Millard

Monticello

Morgan

Mountain Crest

Mountain View

Murray

North Sanpete

North Sevier

North Summit

Northridge

Oakley

Ogden

Orem

Park City

Parowan

Payson

Pine View

Pinnacle

Rich

Richfield

Riverton

Rockwell

Rowland Hall

Roy

Saint Joseph

San Juan

Sky View

Skyline

South Sevier

South Summit

Spanish Fork

Springville

Stansbury Summit

Syracuse

, Tabiona

Taylorsville

Timpanogos

Timpview

. Tintic

Tooele

Uintah

Union

Valley

Wasatch

Wasatch Acad.

Waterford

Weber

Wendover

West

West Jordan

Westlake

Woods Cross

Raise the Bar; Earn Your STAR!