2024-25 UHSAA COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

- 1A CHAIR- Karl Jensen, David Cluff, Roberta Hardy, Darin Jenkins
- 2A CHAIR- Craig Morris, Kim Bailey, Ty Kennedy, Devin Smith
- **3A** *CHAIR- Steve Gordon*, Nate Marshall, Kade Morrell
- 4A CHAIR- Kevin Henshaw, Roger Arbabi, Daryl Guymon, Kim Monkres
- 5A CHAIR- Ryan Bishop, Jennifer Christensen, Josh LeRoy, Jason Smith
- 6A CHAIR- Rodney Shaw, Todd Dawson, Justin Whittaker

Awards Selection Committee

CHAIR- Rob Cuff, Chris Shipman, Todd Dawson, Darin Jenkins, Ty Kennedy, Nate Marshall, Jared Wright

Legislative Committee

CHAIR- Amber Shill (BOT), Ian Adams (BOT), Kim Bailey, Ryan Bishop, David Cluff, Bryan Durst (BOT), Steve Gordon, Daryl Guymon, Craig Hammer, Kevin Henshaw, Jerre Holmes (BOT), Darin Jenkins, Karl Jensen, Jed Johansen, Everett Kelepolo, Patrick Lambert (BOT), Carol Lear (BOT), Zack McKee (BOT), Mike Mees (BOT), Luke Rasmussen (BOT), Burke Staheli (BOT), Paul Sweat (BOT), David Warren (BOT), Dave Spatafore

Constitution and By-Laws Committee

CHAIR- Craig Hammer, Bryce Dunford (BOT), Bryan Durst (BOT), Jerre Holmes (BOT), Patrick Lambert (BOT), Carol Lear (BOT), Zack McKee (BOT), Luke Rasmussen (BOT), Amber Shill (BOT), Jason Smith (BOT), Burke Staheli (BOT), Mark Van Wagoner (UHSAA Legal Counsel), UHSAA Staff

Sportsmanship Committee

CHAIR- Jason Smith, Jan Whittaker, Jeff Cluff, Missy Mackay-Whiteurs, Roberta Hardy, Darin Jenkins, Kayce May-Riches, Kim Monkres, Sarah Thomas, Greg Wilkey, Wendy Anae (Athletic Director), Andrea Bouwhuis (Athletic Director), Darby Freeland (Coach), Dru Jones (Coach)

Finance Committee

CHAIR- David Warren (BOT), Amber Shill (BOT)

Membership Review Committee

CHAIR- Jeff Cluff, Darin Jenkins, Kade Morrell, Devin Smith, Bryan Durst (Charter Schools), Craig Morris (Private Schools)

Emerging Sports Committee

CHAIR- Craig Morris, Jan Whittaker, Missy Mackay-Whiteurs, Steve Gordon, Nate Marshall, Rodney Shaw, Michelle Beus, Tom Sherwood, Justin Whittaker

Sports Medicine Advisory Committee (SMAC)

CHAIR- Dr. Karl Weenig, Brenan Jackson, Dr. Colby Hansen, Dr. Joseph Johnson, Dr. Robert McKnight, Dr. Nick Galli, Lisa Walker—ATC, Nylin Johnson—ATC, Marcus Homer—ATC, Devin Smith, Jamie Sheetz—Athletic Director Representative, Jaclyn St. John—Dairy West

Music Advisory Committee

CHAIR- Justin Bills, Brenan Jackson, Jennifer Christensen, Craig Morris, Mike Winslow, Geoff Anderson (UMEA President), John Bowman, Todd Campbell, Ranae Dogliesh, Sharee Jorgenson and Kenny Wiser

Speech Advisory Committee

CHAIR- Chris Shipman, Roger Arbabi, Todd Dawson, Doug Welton, UDCA Representatives

Theatre Advisory Committee

CHAIR- Giselle Gremert, Missy Mackay-Whiteurs, Josh LeRoy, Nate Marshall, Andy Hunsaker, Josh Long, Kjersti Parkes

Updated—January 2025